Peter Frampton – I’m In You (1977,Remastered 2020)

Posted by Green on March 7, 2020
in rock


Peter Frampton – electric guitars, acoustic guitars, slide guitar, bass guitar, piano, organ, Moog synthesizer, minimoog, ARP String Synthesizer, ARP Axxe, clavinet, harmonica, drums, percussion, vocals, talk box
Bob Mayo – organ, Hammond B-3, synthesizer, Moog synthesizer, ARP String Synthesizer, ARP Axxe, clavinet, melodica, electric piano, piano, Fender Rhodes, accordion, guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Stanley Sheldon – bass guitar, backing vocals
John Siomos – drums, percussion, tambourine
Richie Hayward – drums, percussion, congas on “St. Thomas (Don’t You Know How I Feel)” and “Won’t You Be My Friend” and “Tried To Love”
Stevie Wonder – harmonica on “Rocky’s Hot Club”
Mick Jagger – backing vocals on “I’m in You” and “Tried to Love”
Mike Finnigan – backing vocals on “Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours)”
Ringo Starr – drums, percussion


01 I’m In You 4:09
02 (Putting My) Heart On The Line 3:42
03 St. Thomas (Don’t You Know How I Feel) 4:15
04 Won’t You Be My Friend 8:10
05 Don’t Have To Worry 5:16
06 Tried To Love 4:27
07 Rocky’s Hot Club 3:25
08 (I’m A) Roadrunner 3:40
09 Signed, Sealed Delivered (I’m Yours) 3:51

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *