Pearl Jam – MTV Unplugged (2019)

Posted by Green on November 30, 2019as


This is a Black Friday 2019 item. It will be available to purchase from our stores from 9am November 29th. Remaining stock will be available to purchase from this page at 7am 30th November.

Previously Unreleased On Vinyl: Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from debut album Ten, well on its way to becoming one of 1992’s top rock albums. For the first time on vinyl, relive all seven songs featured in the MTV Unplugged broadcast, including Jeremy, Even Flow, Alive, Black and State Of Love and Trust.


01. Oceans (3:52)
02. State of Love & Trust (3:53)
03. Alive (5:31)
04. Black (5:32)
05. Jeremy (5:23)
06. Even Flow (5:22)
07. Porch (6:22)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *