Paul Raymond Project – Terms & Conditions Apply (2013)

Posted by on March 30, 2015
in rock

paulmp3 320 kbps | 128 MB | UL |

Paul Raymond is primarily best known as the keyboard player, rhythm guitarist and songwriter in UFO, having joined the band’s ranks in 1976. Beginning with “Lights Out” in 1977, to date Paul has appeared on 11 UFO albums, including the incendiary double live “Strangers In the Night”.
In a varied career, he’s also been a key member in a number of acts, including 70s legends Savoy Brown, Chicken Shack, Michael Schenker Group and Waysted.
“Terms & Conditions Apply” is the sixth album from the Paul Raymond Project.
The album features a guest appearance from Michael Schenker (MSG, UFO, Scorpions) on a cover of ‘Reach Out (I’ll Be There)’ and by Reuben Archer (Stampede, Wild Horses, Lionheart, Lautrec) on ‘Love Is Blind’.


01. Born & Raised On Rock ‘N’ Roll
02. End Of Life As We Know It
03. Deeper Shade Of Blue
04. C-List Celebrity
05. We Will Be Strong
06. Terms & Conditions
07. Whiskey Mac
08. Bright Lights
09. Reach Out (I’ll Be There) (featuring. Michael Schenker)
10. Love Is Blind (featuring Reuben Archer)
11. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *