Owen Moore – Songs from a Swagman’s Suitcase (2019)

Posted by Green on July 27, 2019as

320 kbps | 98 MB | LINKS

Irish-born, folk & country music singer, songwriter and guitarist, Owen Moore is a very familiar face in country music venues and folk clubs around the south coast of England.


01. Killing the Blues
02. The Running Kind
03. That’s What Makes You Strong
04. Sitting in Limbo
05. Tell Me How
06. Anywhere You Are
07. She Sang Hymns out of Tune
08. Summer of My Dreams
09. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
10. The Shape I’m In
11. Some Days You Write the Song
12. When You Become Stardust Too

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *