Neil Young – Time Fades Away (1973,Remastered 2022)

Posted by Green on January 11, 2023as



1973 live album by the Canadian/American singer-songwriter. Consisting of previously unreleased material, it was recorded with The Stray Gators on the support tour following 1972’s highly successful ‘Harvest’.


01. Time Fades Away (5:32)
02. Journey Through the Past (3:18)
03. Yonder Stands the Sinner (3:17)
04. L.A. (3:10)
05. Love in Mind (1:57)
06. Don’t Be Denied (5:17)
07. The Bridge (3:04)
08. Last Dance (8:44)


  • steve washick says:

    Hands down, my absolute FAVORITE Neil Young record!

    My vinyl copy is 25+ years old (purchased used) and kinda scratched up, so I’m excited to hear this remaster.

    As always, thanks Green!!!

  • kosedi says:

    Thank you so much…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *