Moonshine Society – Sweet Thing (2019)

Posted by Green on July 27, 2019as

320 kbps | 110 MB | LINKS

Moonshine Society’s second album, written by band leader Black Betty and featuring blistering solos by BMA award-winning harmonica player Jason Ricci and Blues Hall of Fame guitarist Joe Poppen.


01. Sweet Thing
02. Shake
03. Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
04. Come on Home
05. Southern Road
06. Biscuits, Bacon, and the Blues
07. Use Me on Gilded Splinter
08. I’d Rather Go Blind
09. Deal the Devil Made
10. The One Who Got Away

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *