Mississippi Fred McDowell – Mojo Hand: Previously Unreleased (2022)

Posted by Green on November 23, 2022as

320 | FLAC



01. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (Live)
02. Louise (Live)
03. John Henry (Live)
04. My Babe (Live)
05. I Woke Up This Morning (Live)
06. (Glory, Glory, Hallelujah) When I lay My Burden Down (Live)
07. Jesus On The Mainline (Live)
08. You Gotta Move (Live)
09. Worried Blues (Live)
10. Baby Take My Rest (Live)
11. Mojo Hand (Live)
12. Lord I Wonder What I Have Done Wrong (Live)
13. Kokomo Blues (Live)
14. Write Me A Few Of Your Lines (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *