Mick Abrahams – Hoochie Coochie Man (2013)

Posted by on August 28, 2013as


A recently discovered, previously unreleased album from the blues guitar maestro. Recorded in 2004 and featuring a few blues covers amongst a mainly self penned album of new songs.


1. Hoochie Coochie Man
2. She’s Into Something
3. Sunday Drivin’
4. What Am I Living For
5. Cornbread And Peas
6. Poor Boy
7. You Shook Me
8. Roadroller
9. Used To Being Down
10. Medication Blues
11. Three Days At Four
12. G.B.N.H.S. Blues
13. Take A Good Look Woman
14. I Ain’t Never
15. Stormy Monday

mp3 320 kbps | 172 MB | UL | TB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *