Mermaid Kiss – Another Country (2014)

Posted by on May 28, 2015as

320 kbps | 96 MB | UL | UA | HF | TB

Evelyn Downing: Vocals, flute, harmony vocals
Wendy Marks: Flute, recorder, oboe, cor anglais, harmony vocals
Jamie Field: Acoustic guitar
Pete West: Electric, acoustic and bass guitars, harmony vocals
Colin Henney: Keyboards
Steve White: Drums

Richard Northwood: Bass guitar on The Scissored Ground
M.J. Gray: Newsreader on Rhonda and the Paper Crane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *