Mavis Staples – Live: Hope At The Hideout (2008)

Posted by Thomas on February 9, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. For What It’s Worth
02. Eyes On the Prize
03. Down In Mississippi
04. Wade In the Water
05. Waiting for My Child
06. This Little Light
07. Why Am I Treated So Bad?
08. Freedom Highway
09. We Shall Not Be Moved
10. Circle Intro (Encore)
11. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Encore)
12. On My Way (Encore)
13. I’ll Take You There (Encore)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *