Marvin Gaye – Twilight in Tokyo (2020)

Posted by Green on September 7, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Got to Give It Up (Live)
02. After the Dance (Live)
03. What’s Going On (Live)
04. Save the Children (Live)
05. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Live)
06. Funky Space Reincarnation (Live)
07. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) (Live)
08. Trouble Man (Live)
09. Ain’t That Peculiar / You’re a Wonderful One (Live)
10. Stubborn Kind of Fellow / Pride and Joy / Little Darlin’ (I Need You) (Live)
11. I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Live)
12. Hitch Hike (Live)
13. You / Too Busy Thinking About My Baby (Live)
14. Distant Lover (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *