Magen Tracy & the Missed Connections – Long Fuse Burning (2019)

Posted by Green on August 16, 2019as

320 kbps | 104 MB | LINKS

Soulful vocals, poignant songwriting, and piano-driven rock with a strong dash of sleazy swagger and alt-country twang.

The Missed Connections are:
Magen Tracy: vocals, piano, keyboards
Tamora Gooding: drums and percussion
Stud Green: violin, mandolin, cello, and backing vocals
Mike Oram: guitars and backing vocals
Sam Spencer: bass

And featuring:
Juliana Hatfield: backing vocals on “Move a Crowd”, “This Goodbye”, and “Is It Enough?”
Josh Kantor: Hammond organ on “Dirty Little Secret”, “Miss the Life”, and “Is It Enough?”
Craig Small: guitars, backing vocals, and additional percussion on “Sweetheart”, “Color the Air”, and “Harder Girl”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *