Lucky Peterson – What Have I Done Wrong: The Best Of The JSP Sessions (2017)

Posted by on October 9, 2017as

320 kbps | 131 MB | LINKS

Multi-instrumentalist Lucky Peterson cements his position as one of the era’s leading Bluesmen with this Best of the JSP sessions. Features various special guests and this edition comes with 4 bonus unreleased tracks.

1. After The Dance (3:40)
2. Til’ My Dyin’ Day (Feat. Andy Aledort) (6:17)
3. Age Ain’t Nothing But A Number (Feat. James Peterson) (3:48)
4. Strange Things Happening Every Day (Feat. Tamara Peterson) (4:29)
5. Lost The Right (3:07)
6. What Have I Done Wrong (3:36)
7. Never Coming Back (3:13)
8. Where’s Lucky (Feat. Bernard Allison, Larry McCray & Carl Weathersby/) (7:16)
9. Have You Ever (Could Have Been You) (4:41)
10. From Me (Previously Unissued Track) (6:51)
11. Back To Sing The Blues (Previously Unissued Track) (4:29)
12. I’m Lucky Man (Feat. Tamara Peterson) (Previously Unissued Track) (4:31)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *