Loose Koozies – Feel a Bit Free (2020)

Posted by Green on May 30, 2020as

320 kbps | 93 MB | LINKS

Loose Koozies’ debut LP, Feel A Bit Free, is an 11 cut genre-bending affair that blurs the line of country, rock, Americana, and psychedelia. The album was recorded in Detroit, Michigan over the course of two summers with His Name is Alive’s Warren Defever.

Loose Koozies are:
E.M. Allen – Guitar, Vocals
Pete Ballard – Pedal Steel
Erin Davis – Bass Guitar
Nick German – Drums
Andrew “Mad Dog” Moran – Lead Guitar

With Help From:
Warren Defever – Keys, Organ. Spiritual Guidance
Bonnie and Caitlin Drinkard – Backing Vocals
Dustin McLaughlin – Guitar, FX on “Something To Show”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *