Lilah Rose – Young Together (2016)

Posted by Thomas on July 27, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


1. Young Together
2. Be Somebody
3. Boyfriend
4. Pockets
5. Loveless
6. Someone Sometimes
7. Owls
8. Grave
9. Feel It
10. A Man
11. You Got It
12. Doe
13. Aroma
14. Carrier
15. Fire

Lilah Rose is an electronic pop/alternative rock singer-songwriter based out of the Southwest (Albuquerque, NM). Lilah uses vocal looping to showcase the voice as an instrument and continues to explore all genres of music, incorporating melodic synthesizers, rhythms, beats, and visuals to her sounds. She continues to grow her video and performance portfolio with co-creators and artists alike. Lilah Rose is in the process of printing her first full-length studio album entitled “Young Together” (out August).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *