Liam Gallagher – Why Me? Why Not. [Deluxe Edition] (2019)

Posted by Green on September 18, 2019as

320 kbps | 116 MB | LINKS

Why Me? Why Not. is the upcoming second solo studio album by English singer and songwriter Liam Gallagher, set to be released on 20 September 2019 by Warner Records.

The album showcases edgier and harder tone compared to his first album, similar to Oasis’ Dig Out Your Soul from 2008. The album’s lead single “Shockwave” became one of Gallagher’s biggest solo hits, the best selling vinyl single of 2019 in the UK and his first solo single to top a chart in general by landing on #1 in Scotland.



01. Shockwave
02. One of Us
03. Once
04. Now That I’ve Found You
05. Halo
06. Why Me? Why Not.
07. Be Still
08. Alright Now
09. Meadow
10. The River
11. Gone
12. Invisible Sun (Bonus Track)
13. Misunderstood (Bonus Track)
14. Glimmer (Bonus Track)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *