Kris Kristofferson – Discography

Posted by Green on September 16, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS

Kristoffer Kristofferson (born June 22, 1936) is an American singer-songwriter and actor. Among his songwriting credits are the songs “Me and Bobby McGee”, “For the Good Times”, “Sunday Mornin’ Comin’ Down”, and “Help Me Make It Through the Night”, all of which were hits for other artists. Kristofferson composed his own songs and collaborated with Nashville songwriters such as Shel Silverstein.

1970 • Kristofferson
1971 • The Silver Tongued Devil And I
1972 • Border Lord
1972 • Jesus Was a Capricorn
1973 • Full Moon [& Rita Coolidge]
1974 • Breakaway [& Rita Coolidge]
1974 • Spooky Lady’s Sideshow
1975 • Who’s to Bless and Who’s to Blame
1976 • Surreal Thing
1978 • Easter Island
1979 • Natural Act [& Rita Coolidge]
1979 • Shake Hands With The Devil
1981 • To The Bone
1986 • Repossesed
1990 • Third World Warrior
1995 • A Moment of Forever
1999 • The Austin Sessions
2000 • Honky Tonk Heroes [& Billy Joe Shaver, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings]
2006 • This Old Road
2009 • Closer To The Bone [Deluxe 2CD Edition]

One Comment

  • James Tarte says:

    I have been enjoying Kristofferson, Dylan, the Clancy Brother. I am hoping that in your vast library you might have music by Glen Yarbrough & the limeliters & the Chad Mitchel Trio. Love your site and the vast variety of music that you offer. I realize the amount of work that it requires and I thank-you for all you do. Jim.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *