Knut Bell – Wicked, Ornery, Mean and Nasty (2011)

Posted by on August 4, 2013as

This album hinges on an authentic thread of honest and image-driven country.  The playing is superb. The voice comes honed from an awareness of what’s being sung.


1. Skagit Days
2. Mt. Dew And Truckstop Chili
3. Wicked, Ornry, Mean And Nasty On
4. Haybales
5. Lost Highway
6. Que Dice On
7. An American Man
8. Johnson’s Barbershop
9. Lips That Touch Whiskey
10. Bad Bad Girl On
11. Truck Driving Man
12. Little Country Church

mp3 160 kbps | 87 MB | UL | CL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *