Jorma Kaukonen with Tom Hobson – Quah (2003)

Posted by Green on July 14, 2020as



1. Genesis
2. I’ll Be All Right
3. Song for the North Star
4. I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
5. Flying Clouds
6. Another Man Done Gone
7. I Am the Light of This World
8. Police Dog Blues
9. Blue Prelude
10. Sweet Hawaiian Sunshine
11. Hamar Promenade

2003 Bonus Tracks:
12. Lord Have Mercy (previously unreleased bonus track)
13. No Mail Today (previously unreleased bonus track)
14. Midnight in Milpitas (previously unreleased bonus track)
15. Barrier (previously unreleased bonus track)

Jorma Kaukonen – vocals, acoustic guitar
Tom Hobson – vocals

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *