John Prater and The Benders – John Prater and The Benders (2019)

Posted by Green on September 30, 2019as

320 kbps | 106 MB | LINKS

Electric and Acoustic blues with a soulful voice you expect from someone well beyond his years.


01. Carolina Moonshine
02. I Gave up Love
03. Never Love Again
04. Love Sweet Love
05. Phoenix
06. Lose Myself in You
07. Moonlight
08. Ghost of You
09. Trading Scars
10. Ugly Country Boy Blues

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *