John Oates – Live in Nashville (2020)

Posted by Green on September 18, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Lord Send Me (Live)
02. Stack O Lee (Live)
03. Anytime (Live)
04. Miss the Mississippi and You (Live)
05. Arkansas (Live)
06. That’ll Never Happen No More (Live)
07. Sittin’ on Top of the World (Live)
08. Oh Lonesome Me (Live)
09. This Field Is Mine (Live)
10. Let Him Come to You (Live)
11. Edge of the World (Live)
12. Big River (Live)
13. Pallet Soft and Low (Live)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *