John Lennon – After The Remember (1998)

Posted by Green on January 7, 2022
in pop, rock

320 | FLAC

Disc 1 – Remember
1. Cold Turkey [Acetate]
2. Well Well Well [Studio Outtake]
3. I Found Out [Studio Outtake]
4. Look At Me [Studio Outtake]
5. Remember [Acetate]
6. Power To The People [Studio Outtake]
7. Power To The People [Studio Outtake]
8. Power To The People [Studio Outtake]
9. God Save Us [Acetate]
10. I’m The Greatest [Studio Outtake]
11. I’m The Greatest [Studio Outtake]
12. I Don’t Want To Be A Soldier, I Don’t Want To Die [Studio Outtake]
13. Well (Baby Please Don’t Go) [Studio Outtake]
14. Gimme Some Truth [Studio Outtake]
15. How Do You Sleep? [Studio Outtake]
16. How Do You Sleep? [Studio Outtake]
17. How Do You Sleep? [Acetate]

Disc 2 – After The Remember
1. Crippled Inside [Studio Outtake]
2. Oh Yoko! [Studio Outtake]
3. It’s So Hard [Studio Outtake]
4. Imagine [Studio Outtake]
5. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) [Studio Outtake]
6. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World [Studio Outtake]
7. Mind Games [Studio Outtake]
8. Bring On The Lucie (Freda People) [Studio Outtake]
9. Tight A$ [Studio Outtake]
10. Intuition [Studio Outtake]
11. Only People [Studio Outtake]
12. Out The Blue [Studio Outtake]
13. Meat City [Studio Outtake]
14. Rock And Roll People [Studio Outtake]
15. Sweet Little Sixteen [Studio Outtake]
16. You Can’t Catch Me [Studio Outtake]
17. (It’s All Da-Da-Down To) Goodnight Vienna [Studio Outtake]
18. Laugh [Acetate]

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *