Joe Perry – Sweetzerland Manifesto (2018)

Posted by Green on January 18, 2018
in rock

320 kbps | 101 MB | LINKS

The new solo album from Joe Perry,Sweetzerland Manifesto, features 10 hard-rocking original songs from the legendary Aerosmith guitarist. Joining Perry is a Murderers Row of some of the baddest names in rock, including Robin Zander (Cheap Trick), who sings on the single “Aye, Aye, Aye”, David Johansen (New York Dolls), and Terry Reid. Even world-famous actor Johnny Depp gets in on the action, playing drums on “Eve Of Destruction”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *