Jimmy Reed – Jimmy Reed is Back [Deluxe Edition] (2019)

Posted by Green on March 28, 2019as

320 kbps | 83 MB | LINKS


01. Ain’t No Time for Fussin’
02. Keep the Faith
03. Wake up at Daybreak
04. Turn Me on Like a Tv
05. Knocking on Your Door
06. Just a Poor Country Boy
07. Tribute to a Friend
08. Crazy About Oklahoma
09. When I Woke up This Morning
10. I’m Leaving
11. I Got to Keep Rolling
12. My Baby Told Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *