Jerry Lee Lewis – Who’s Gonna Play This Old Piano `72 / Sometimes A Memory Ain’t Enough `73 (2015)

Posted by on May 22, 2015as

320 kbps | 180 MB | UL | UA | HF | TB

Two Mercury label country albums dating from 1972 and 1973. Both albums reached the Top 10 US Country chart, spawning the hits ‘No More Hanging On’, ‘Sometimes A Memory Ain’t Enough’, ‘I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone’ and ‘Who’s Gonna Play This Old Piano’. With his new biography getting rave reviews, Jerry Lee’s profile is as huge as ever. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes by Andrew McRae.

Who’s Gonna Play This Old Piano… (Think About It Darlin’) (1972)
01. Who’s Gonna Play This Old Piano
02. She’s Reachin’ For My Mind
03. Too Many Rivers
04. We Both Know Which One Of Us Was Wrong
05. Wall Around Heaven
06. No More Hanging On
07. Think About It Darlin’
08. Bottom Dollar
09. No Traffic Out Of Abilene
10. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow
11. The Mercy Of A Letter

Sometimes A Memory Ain’t Enough (1973)
12. Sometimes A Memory Ain’t Enough
13. Ride Me Down Easy
14. Mama’s Hands
15. What My Woman Can’t Do
16. My Cricket And Me
17. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
18. Honky Tonk Wine
19. Falling To The Bottom
20. I Think I Need To Pray
21. The Morning After Baby Let Me Down
22. Keep Me From Blowing Away

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *