Alien Roy Group – Cambiando Mondo (2022)

Posted by gregg on April 30, 2022as

320 kbps | LINKS


1. Awake And Aware
2. Cambiando Mondo
3. Evoluzione Di Un Brano Odierno
4. Funkhouse
5. Addicted to Jazz
6. Un Bel Funky
7. Middle August
8. A Wrong Mistake
9. Leonardo E Galileo
10. Tempo Di Papaveri

New Album “Cambiando Mondo” of Alien Roy Group released
Defining a musical genre for the Alien Roy group is not easy; there is funky, fusion, jazz, progressive rock and much more inside.
Our style, since the beginning, leans more towards instrumental songs, as we think that in this way music travels from “soul to soul” and words are not always needed.
This album “Cambiando mondo – while changing the world” contains original songs taken from our last recording sessions in Florence.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *