James Blood Ulmer – Sesc Jazz: James Blood Ulmer & Memphis Blood Blues Band (EUA) (2018)

Posted by Green on December 8, 2018as

320 kbps | 177 MB | LINKS

01. There Is Power in the Blues
02. Evil
03. Little Red Rooster
04. I’m Leaving You (Commit a Crime)
05. I Need Some Money
06. I Love the Life I Live
07. The Hustle Is On
08. I Asked for Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
09. Ghetto Child
10. Blues Had a Baby (And They Named Rock ‘n’ Roll)
11. Dead Presidentes
12. Going to New York
13. I Just Wanna Make Love to You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *