Jake Clayton – Show-Me State of Mind (2019)

Posted by Green on May 31, 2019as

320 kbps | 83 MB | LINKS

This album serves as a tribute to Jake Clayton’s hometown State where he grew up honing his craft! It features 10-tracks of classic Fiddle & Country songs that Jake grew up playing with his dad and other musicians in the area.

01. Act Naturally
02. In the Mood
03. Deep Water
04. Fiddle Medley in D: Arkansas Traveler / Ragtime Annie / Lone Indian / Turkey in the Straw
05. Tennessee Waltz
06. Devil’s Dream
07. Faded Maiden
08. Rocky Top
09. Over the Waves
10. Orange Blossom Special

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *