Imelda May – 11 Past The Hour [Deluxe Edition] (2021)

Posted by Green on November 24, 2021as

320 | FLAC

Imelda May’s sixth studio album ‘11 Past The Hour’ is a record that brims with sensuality, emotional intelligence, spirituality and intuition, marking a new chapter for Imelda and showcasing her at her most authentic. With pals and collaborators like Ronnie Wood, Noel Gallagher and Miles Kane, and with inspired contributions from feminist thinkers and activists such as Gina Martin and Dr Shola Mos-Shogbamimu, the album is an invigorating blast of rock’n’roll, with a purpose. Mostly written with co-producer Tim Bran (London Grammar, Primal Scream) and string arranger Davide Rossi (Coldplay, U2, Goldfrapp), this brave album shows an artist diving deep into her true self, her Irish roots, her love of storytelling and singing from her soul.

01. 11 Past The Hour (3:59)
02. Breathe (3:40)
03. Made To Love (Featuring Ronnie Wood, Gina Martin & Dr. Shola Mos-Shogbamimu) (3:25)
04. Different Kinds Of Love (3:02)
05. Diamonds (3:00)
06. Don’t Let Me Stand On My Own (Featuring Niall McNamee) (4:20)
07. What We Did In The Dark (Featuring Miles Kane) (3:34)
08. Can’t Say (4:47)
09. Just One Kiss (Featuring Noel Gallagher, Ronnie Wood) (3:23)
10. Solace (3:35)
11. Never Look Back (3:27)

01. Home (3:18)
02. GBH (1:48)
03. Elephant (1:12)
04. Becoming (1:50)
05. Liberty Belle (1:59)
06. Roses (1:48)
07. The Word Is Out (1:15)
08. Stay (1:57)
09. Stargazer (1:22)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *