Human League – Octopus [Special Edition] (2020)

Posted by Green on March 6, 2020as

320 kbps | 230 MB | LINKS

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Originally released in 1995 by EastWest Records, it was the first new album from The Human League in five years after the termination of their long-term contract with Virgin Records. Celebrating 25 years after it’s original release, this special edition of the original album features a collection of demos, singles and edits with seven previously unreleased tracks. The album’s sound is notable for the nearly exclusive use of analogue synthesizers, a marked change from the band’s primarily digital sound in the mid-to-late 1980s.


01. Tell Me When
02. These Are the Days
03. One Man in My Heart
04. Words
05. Filling up with Heaven
06. Housefull of Nothing
07. John Cleese, Is He Funny?
08. Never Again
09. Cruel Young Lover
10. Tell Me When (Demo)
11. These Are the Days (Demo)
12. One Man in My Heart (Demo)
13. Words (Demo)
14. Filling up with Heaven (Demo)
15. Housefull of Nothing (Demo)
16. John Cleese, Is He Funny? (Demo)
17. Never Again (Demo)
18. Cruel Young Lover (Demo)
19. Tell Me When (7” Edit)
20. The Bus to Crookes
21. Stay With Me Tonight (Single Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *