Hot Buttered Rum – Lonesome Panoramic (2018)

Posted by Green on July 21, 2018as

320 kbps | 133 MB | LINKS

Hot Buttered Rum have released their sixth studio album, Lonesome Panoramic. The songs in Lonesome Panoramic are inspired by the northern California landscape and include mid-tempo Americana rockers, buoyant bluegrass tunes, lively boogies, and dark groves.

The band’s two vocalists and songwriters, guitarist Nat Keefe and multi-instrumentalist Erik Yates (mainly 5-string banjo, also resonator and acoustic guitars), take turns in writing and leading the songs. Rounding out the band, Bryan Horne delivers, in true athletic form, his talents on upright bass along with charismatic fiddler and harmony vocalist Zebulon Bowles and drummer/percussionist/mandolinist James Stafford, providing a warm and solid rhythmic foundation.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *