Gary Moore – Back On The Streets -1978 ( Re-mastered Edition – 2013)

Posted by on February 1, 2014as

gaFLAC | 347 MB | UL | TB | KF


01. Back on the streets (Moore)
02. Don’t believe a word (Phil Lynott vocal) (Lynott)
03. Fanatical fascists (Lynott)
04. Flight of the snow moose (Moore)
05. Hurricane (Moore)
06. Song for donna (Moore)
07. What would you rather bee or a wasp (Moore)
08. Parisienne walkways (Moore)

Bonus Tracks:
09. Track nine (Moore)
10. Spanish guitar (Phil Lynott vocal) (Moore / Lynott)
11. Spanish guitar (Gary Moore vocal) (Moore / Lynott)
12. Spanish guitar (instrumental) (Moore / Lynott)


Gary Moore: Guitars, Bass, Lead Vox
Simon Phillips: Drums
Brian Downey: Drums
Don Airey: Keyboards
Phil Lynott: Bass & Acoustic Guitar
John Mole: Bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *