Freddy King – Freddy King, Blues, Guitar (2021)

Posted by Green on May 4, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. You’ve Got to Love Her with Feeling
02. Butterscotch
03. In the Open
04. Heads Up
05. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
06. Do the President Twist
07. It’s Easy Child
08. (Let Your Love) Watch over Me
09. San-Ho-Zay
10. It’s Too Bad (Things Are Going so Tough)
11. Let Me Be (Stay Away from Me)
12. Wash Out
13. Out Front
14. See See Baby
15. You Know That You Love Me
16. Takin’ Care of Business
17. If You Belive Me
18. Lonesome Whistle Blues
19. Side Tracked
20. You Mean Mean Woman (How Can Your Love Be True)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *