Fred Knipe – 9 Ninety 9 (2016)

Posted by on December 29, 2016
in folk

ZX320 kbps | 106 MB | UL |

With songs recorded by country music legends and heard round the world, Fred’s also performed in every major city on hundreds of occasions as a humorist. Tonight’s solo offering is music and commentary distilled from two distinguished careers. The songs range from modern folk to cabaret to top 40 country.


1. Can I Put You in a Love Song
2. A Purple Sky
3. I Can’t Get to You from Here
4. It’s Really Coming Down
5. Rose Tattoo
6. I Don’t Love You Is a Lie
7. Coast to Coast
8. Listen to the Radio
9. You Don’t Miss a Thing
10. Snowfall
11. O Paradise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *