Four Tops – 4 For The Road (2019)

Posted by Green on July 7, 2019
in soul

320 kbps | 139 MB | LINKS


01. Macarthur Park
02. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It’s Over)
03. Baby I Need Your Loving
04. In The Still Of The Night
05. Ain’t No Woman (Like The One I’ve Got)
06. When She Was My Girl
07. Ask The Lonely
08. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
09. Bernadette
10. It’s The Same Old Song
11. Walk Away Renee
12. Reach Out I’ll Be There
13. Standing In The Shadow Of Love
14. I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
15. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
16. Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *