Foreigner – In Concert – Unplugged (2016)

Posted by on April 29, 2016as

Z320 kbps|114 MB| UL | OB | BF | TB

01. Double Vision
02. Say You Will
03. Waiting For A Girl Like You
04. When It Comes To Love
05. Fool For You Anyway
06. Dirty White Boy
07. Cold As ice
08. Feels Like The First Time
09. Juke Box Hero
10. I Want To Know What Love Is
11. Hot Blooded (bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *