Foreigner – Foreigner with the 21st Century Symphony Orchestra & Chorus (2018)

Posted by Green on April 26, 2018
in rock

320 kbps | 182 MB | LINKS

This magnificent concert was recorded at KKL Luzern, Switzerland on May 20th and 21st 2017 and thus became the very first Foreigner album, recorded with orchestra and choir. Together with The 21st Century Symphony Orchestra & Chorus, the performance showcases some of rock n’ roll’s most enduring anthems and countless fan favorites. Featuring original new arrangements and instrumentations, Foreigner’s signature songs can be enjoyed from a completely new perspective and with fantastic sound quality.


1. Overture
2. Blue Morning, Blue Day
3. Cold as Ice
4. Waiting for a Girl Like You
5. Say You Will
6. When It Comes to Love
7. That Was Yesterday
8. Feels Like the First Time
9. Starrider
10. Double Vision
11. Fool for You Anyway
12. Urgent
13. Juke Box Hero
14. I Want to Know What Love Is

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *