Foreigner – Double Vision: Then and Now (2019)

Posted by Green on November 13, 2019
in rock

320 kbps | 171 MB | LINKS

Foreigner Double Vision: Then And Now takes viewers behind the scenes as original band members join Mick Jones and FOREIGNER’s current lineup for the very first time in the band s 40-year history. Both incarnations of the band share the same stage for an epic performance. Watch rock and roll history with one of music s most anticipated reunions. Recorded in 2018, Foreigner – Double Vision: Then And Now celebrates the 40th anniversary of the band s multi-platinum 1978 album, Double Vision with a masterful live performance of the band s biggest hits, filmed at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, MI. Original members Lou Gramm, Al Greenwood, Dennis Elliott, Ian McDonald and Rick Wills take the stage with Mick Jones, Kelly Hansen, Tom Gimbel, Jeff Pilson, Michael Bluestein, Bruce Watson and Chris Frazier. They rock through some of the best-selling songs that bring back the memories which make it feel like the first time for both long-time fans and new generations.


01. Cold as Ice (Live) (6:06)
02. Head Games (Live) (5:18)
03. Waiting for a Girl Like You (Live) (5:41)
04. Headknocker (Live) (3:34)
05. The Flame Still Burns (Live) (4:48)
06. Urgent (Live) (6:15)
07. Juke Box Hero (Live) (11:26)
08. Feels Like the First Time (Live) (4:55)
09. Double Vision (Live) (4:05)
10. Blue Morning, Blue Day (Live) (3:18)
11. Long, Long Way from Home (Live) (3:14)
12. Dirty White Boy (Live) (3:58)
13. I Want to Know What Love Is (Live) (6:06)
14. Hot Blooded (Live) (6:11)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *