Fats Domino – Sweet Patootie: The Complete Reprise Recordings (2005)

Posted by on October 30, 2017as

320 kbps | 198 MB | LINKS


01. My Old Friends
02. I’m Ready
03. So Swell When You’re Well
04. Wait Till It Happens To You
05. I Know
06. Lady Madonna
07. Honest Papas Love Their Mamas Better
08. Make Me Belong To You
09. One For The Highway
10. Lovely Rita
11. One More Song For You
12. Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
13. Have You Seen My Baby?
14. Sweet Patootie
15. New Orleans Ain’t The Same
16. Can’t Chase A Dream Forever
17. Blues So Bad
18. I’m Going To Cross That River
19. Big Mouth
20. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
21. Wait Till It Happens To You (Version 2)
22. I’m Going To Help A Friend
23. The Lady In Black
24. Another Mule
25. When You’re Smiling
26. These Old Shoes
27. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
28. Work My Way Up Steady
29. Help Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *