Etta James – Come to Mama Live (2021)

Posted by Green on September 29, 2021as

320                        FLAC


01. Funky All Day (Instrumental (Live))
02. All About the Girl (Instrumental (Live))
03. Feel Like Breakin’ Up Somebody’s Home (Live)
04. I’d Rather Go Blind (Live)
05. Damn Your Eyes (Live)
06. Come to Mama (Live)
07. Your Good Things (Live)
08. Something Got a Hold on Me (Live)
09. You Can Leave Your Hat On (Live)
10. Running and Hiding (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *