Elvis Presley, Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis & Johnny Cash – The Complete Million Dollar Quartet (2006)

Posted by Green on November 12, 2020as , ,



1. Instrumental (Unknown)
2. Love Me Tender (instrumental)
3. Jingle Bells (Instrumental)
4. White Christmas (instrumental)
5. Reconsider Baby
6. Don’t Be Cruel (Version 1)
7. Don’t Be Cruel (Version 2)
8. Paralyzed
9. Don’t Be Cruel (Version 3)
10. There’s No Place Like Home
11. When The Saints Go Marchin’ In
12. Softly And Tenderly
13. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
14. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
15. Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley (extra verse)
16. I Shall Not Be Moved
17. Peace In The Valley
18. Down By The Riverside
19. I’m With A Crowd But So Alone
20. Farther Along
21. Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)
22. On The Jericho Road
23. I Just Can’t Make It By Myself
24. Little Cabin Home On The Hill
25. Summertime Is Past And Gone
26. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
27. Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong
28. Keeper Of The Key
29. Crazy Arms
30. Don’t Forbid Me
31. Too Much Monkey Business
32. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Version 1)
33. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
34. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Version 2)
35. Don’t Forbid Me
36. You Belong To My Heart
37. Is It So Strange
38. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
39. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Version 3)
40. Rip It Up
41. I’m Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
42. Crazy Arms
43. That’s My Desire (extra verse)
44. End Of The Road
45. Black Bottom Stomp
46. You’re The Only Star In My Blue Heaven
47. Elvis Says Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *