Eileen Rose & The Holy Wreck – Luna Turista (2009)

Posted by on February 18, 2014as

Emp3 320 kbps | 109 MB | UL | KF | TB

Studio album from the Nashville based singer/songwriter and her band, the follow up to the critically acclaimed At Our Table. Luna Turista features nine new songs by Eileen along with a cover of Waylon Jennings’ ‘Luckenbach Texas’. Backed by Holy Wreck featuring the amazing guitar and pedal steel of Rich Gilbert, Nate 86 Stalfa on drums and Joshua Hedley on fiddle. Floating World.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *