Earl King – A Case of Love (2021)

Posted by Thomas on February 28, 2021as



01. Darling Honey Angel Child
02. A Case of Love
03. Always a First Time
04. Buddy It’s Time to Go
05. I Can’t Help Myself
06. The Things I Used to Do
07. I’ll Never Get Tired
08. Come On
09. Love Me Now
10. Well-O Well-O Well-O Baby
11. Trick Bag
12. Everybody’s Carried Away
13. Weary Silent Night
14. Come Along with Me
15. Don’t You Know You’re Wrong
16. We Are Just Good Friends
17. You Better Know
18. Mama and Papa
19. You Can Fly High

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *