Dusty Springfield – A Little Piece Of My Heart: The Essential Dusty Springfield [3CD Set] (2016)

Posted by Green on December 31, 2018
in pop, soul

320 kbps | 361 MB | LINKS

60 Tracks, 1963-1970 – Including all her hits plus many rarities such as her very rare 1964 and 1970 BBC recordings! Plus her tremendous cover version of Lesley Gore’s ‘You Don’t Own Me’! Spectacular for an unbelievable low price! MM/Bear Family Records

CD 1
01. I Only Want To Be With You
02. Once Upon A Time
03. Stay Awhile
04. Something Special
05. You Don’t Own Me
06. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
07. Anyone Who Had A Heart
08. La Bamba
09. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
10. My Colouring Book
11. Losing You
12. Summer Is Over
13. Your Hurtin’ Kinda Love
14. Don’t Say It Baby
15. In The Middle Of Nowhere
16. Baby Don’t You Know
17. Some Of Your Lovin’
18. I’ll Love You For A While
19. Oh No! Not My Baby
20. Long After Tonight Is Over

CD 2
01. Little By Little
02. If It Hadn’t Been For You
03. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
04. Every Ounce Of Strength
05. Goin’ Back
06. All I See Is You
07. Go Ahead On – Mono
08. I’ll Try Anything (To Get You)
09. The Corrupt Ones
10. What’s It Gonna Be? – Remix – Mono
11. Sunny
12. (They Long To Be) Close To You
13. Bring Him Back
14. I Will Come To You
15. The Colour Of Your Eyes
16. Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
17. Love Power
18. I Think It’s Gonna Rain Today
19. Don’t Forget About Me
20. Breakfast In Bed

CD 3
01. Son Of A Preacher Man
02. Just A Little Lovin’
03. I Can’t Make It Alone
04. The Windmills Of Your Mind
05. Am I The Same Girl – Mono
06. Earthbound Gypsy
07. Brand New Me
08. Bad Case Of The Blues
09. Morning Please Don’t Come
10. Silly Silly Fool
11. Joe
12. How Can I Be Sure
13. Spooky – Mono
14. Lost
15. Let’s Talk It Over
16. The Star Of My Show
17. I Want To Be A Free Girl
18. To Love Somebody
19. Son Of A Preacher Man
20. Your Love Has Lifted Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *