Doc Watson – Pickin’ The Favorites (2022)

Posted by Green on August 13, 2022as

320 | FLAC


01. Salty Dog Blues (Live)
02. Freight Train Boogie (Live)
03. Peach Picking Time In Georgia (Live)
04. Deep River Blues (Live)
05. Salt Creek (Live)
06. Doc’s Talking Blues (Live)
07. Tennessee Stud (Live)
08. I Was a Stranger (Live)
09. Step It Up And Go (Live)
10. Lonesome Moan (Live)
11. Sheik Of Araby (Live)
12. Life Gets Tee-Jus Don’t It (Live)
13. Matchbox Blues (Live)
14. Soldier’s Joy (Live)
15. Rolling In My Sweet Baby’s Arms (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *