Dirtmusic – Discography

Posted by Green on May 11, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS

Dirtmusic is a folk-rock band project founded in 2007, consisting of Chris Eckman from the Walkabouts, Hugo Race, among others founding member of Nick Caves “Bad Seeds”, and the former Codeine drummer Chris Brokaw.

2007 – Dirtmusic
2010 – BKO
2013 – Troubles
2014 – Lion City
2018 – Bu Bir Ruya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *