Davis Coen – These Things Shall Pass (2017)

Posted by on November 10, 2017as

320 kbps | 104 MB | LINKS

n the last seventeen years, singer and songwriter Davis Coen has had a prolific career, at least based on the fact that he now has ten recordings on his resume. Typically his music is a mix of blues and country. However, he has long harbored a desire to record an album that features his spiritual influences. Enlisting a number of friends to help out, Coen delivers a primer on spiritual salvation with eight original hymns, two co-written, and four covers.


01. Working for Jesus (2:41)
02. Stand by You (3:36)
03. Diamonds in Your Back Yard (4:01)
04. Saint Christopher (4:25)
05. What a Friend We Have in Jesus (2:37)
06. Shifting the Tide (5:39)
07. Jesus’ Hand (3:21)
08. Lord, Let Me Do Right (4:15)
09. You Are the Onliest (God I Know) (3:50)
10. These Things Shall Pass (3:04)
11. Lesser Man (3:24)
12. Old Rugged Cross (2:49)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *