David Wayne Looney – Looney’s Tunes (2019)

Posted by Green on July 29, 2019as

320 kbps | 106 MB | LINKS


1.Twang Thang

2.That’s Country (Get’cha Some)

3.Blue Ridge Mountains

4.Falling Again (Sink or Swim)

5.Them’s the Good Parts (Bless My Heart)

6.Going Where the Lonely Hearts Go

7.We Build America

8.Southern Man

9.I’ll Leave My Heart Behind

10.You’re More

11.Pour My Heart Out

12.Inside of You

13.Lost, Lonely and Blue

14.Morning Delight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *