Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Deja Vu Live (2008)

Posted by admin on July 13, 2020as , ,

ZX320 kbps | 168 MB | LINKS

CSNY provided much of the soundtrack for the antiwar movement of the Vietnam era, and four decades later, they re doing it again. (Variety) In 2006, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young reunited for the Freedom Of Speech Tour. In 2008, they premiere CSNY/Déjà Vu, a feature-length documentary based on that controversial tour. But the only place to hear in their entirety the impassioned performances in the film is on CSNY/Déjà Vu Live. A mix of CSNY classics and more recent antiwar material from Neil Young, CSNY/Déjà Vu Live marks the return to the socio-political stage of David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Graham Nash and Neil Young in a musical déjà vu.

1. What Are Their Names(Live) (2:31)
2. Living With War – Theme (Live) (3:21)
3. After The Garden (Live) (3:37)
4. Military Madness (Live) (3:59)
5. Let’s Impeach The President (Live) (5:40)
6. Deja Vu (Live) (7:12)
7. Shock And Awe (Live) (5:06)
8. Families (Live) (2:59)
9. Wooden Ships (Live) (8:16)
10. For What It’s Worth (Live) (4:48)
11. Living With War (Live) (5:22)
12. Looking For A Leader (Live) (3:53)
13. Roger And Out (Live) (5:36)
14. Find The Cost Of Freedom (Live) (3:54)
15. Teach Your Children (Live) (3:17)
16. Living With War – Theme (Reprise) (Live) (2:56)
17. The Restless Consumer (Live) (6:24)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *