Crosby, Stills, Nash And Young- 4 Way Street (Expanded Edition) (RSD 2019)

Posted by Green on April 17, 2019as , ,

FLAC  320 kbps | 264 MB | LINKS

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young’s second album (as CSNY – or third as CSN) and first live album. Featuring live recordings from their 1970 US tour, including legendary shows recorded at the Fillmore East (New York), The Forum (LA) and the Auditorium Theatre (Chicago). Plus four bonus tracks; “King Midas In Reverse” (Nash, Clarke, Hicks), “Laughing” (Crosby), “Black Queen” (Stills), “Medley: The Loner / Cinnamon Girl / Down by the River” (Young). Bonus tracks, will appear here on vinyl for the very first time (previously released on CD in 1993), newly cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman’s LA mastering studio. Limited to 9000 copies worldwide.


A1 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
A2 On The Way Home
A3 Teach Your Children
A4 Triad
A5 The Lee Shore
A6 Chicago
B1 Right Between The Eyes
B2 Cowgirl In The Sand
B3 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
B4 49 Bye-Byes / America’s Children
B5 Love The One You’re With
C1 Pre-Road Downs
C2 Long Time Gone
C3 Southern Man
D1 Ohio
D2 Carry On
D3 Find The Cost Of Freedom
E1 King Midas In Reverse
E2 Laughing
E3 Black Queen

F1 The Loner
F2 Cinnamon Girl
F3 Down By The River

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *